Take advantage of the Green Economy

Climate change creates business opportunities. The demand for renewable energies increases. Innovation leads to new products and business models, resulting in lower energy consumption and less materials used. Companies improve their cost structure and higher earnings. The society benefits from reduced environmental pollution.

Picture of concept study. You see a building with a lot of nature-inspired elements and design.
Nature-inspired
Real Estate Solutions

Improve your value creation:
sustainable products and green business models

Align your product and solutions to growing markets needs. Take advantage of technological development, for example, of the Internet-of-Things or through 3D printing processes. Clients and companies demonstrate an increased environmental awareness. Improve your environmental footprint and transparency in the supply chain. 

Read more about project examples on business development and environmental assessment

A man from Tanzania is sitting at a table. He stacks 2 Power Blox Model, like lego pieces.
Mini grid solution for decentralized energy supply

Improve your impact:
technology transfer, health and education programs

Integrate entrepreneurial incentives in development cooperation and foundation activities. Product and services are adapted for markets in emerging and developing countries. The market entry is improved. Effectiveness of development programs is increased, especially with tight budgets. Corporate Responsibility projects are carefully planned and successfully implemented.
 

Learn more about moduar grid solutions and projects with SECO

Mining people in Madagaskar with blue helmets standing around a small pit.
International Standards
for environmental risks

Reduce your risks:
missed market opportunities, environmental risks and compliance

Integrate the risk management into your business or foundation processes. The focus is on the entire product life cycle and value chain, from the supplier to the clients. Best practice in risk management and compliance of social standards strengthen your brand management and reputation. Expectations of shareholders, donors or governmental authorities are better met.  

Find project examples for mining company and investors.

Contact us

Our services: environmental assessment, concepts and implementation support

We place great value on an integral, entrepreneurial and collaborative approach. Thereby, we help our clients in their business development. Our clients include SMEs, financial service providers, foundations, project developers, development finance institutions as well as governmental and non-governmental organizations.

Nutzen Sie die Marktchancen einer nachhaltigen Wirtschaft

Der Klimawandel bietet Chancen. Die Nachfrage nach erneuerbaren Energien nimmt zu. Innovation führt zu neuen Produkten und Geschäftsmodellen, welche weniger Energie und Material verbrauchen. Damit verbessern Unternehmen ihre Kostenstruktur und steigern die Ertragskraft. Die Gesellschaft profitiert von weniger Umweltbelastung. 

Bild von einem Gebäude als Konzeptstudie. Es stellt ein Gebäude mit einer organischen und harmonischen Struktur dar.
Naturinspirierte Innovation

Steigern Sie die Wertschöpfung:
Nachhaltige Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle

Richten Sie Produkte und Lösungen an neue Marktbedürfnisse der Grüner Wirtschaft aus. Nutzen Sie die technologischen Entwicklungen beispielsweise mit Internet der Dinge oder durch die Anwendung von 3D-Druckverfahren. Privatkunden wie Firmen zeigen ein erhöhtes Umweltbewusstsein. Verbessern Sie den ökologischen Fussabdruck und Transparenz in der Zulieferkette.

Hier finden Sie Projektbeispiele zu Unternehmensentwicklung und Umweltbewertung

Mann aus Tanzania sitzt am Tisch und stapelt 2 Power Blox Modelle wie Legosteine aufeinander.
Mini-Grid Lösungen für dezentrale Energieversorgung

Steigern Sie die Wirkung:
Technologietransfer, Gesundheits- und Bildungsprogramme

Integrieren Sie Unternehmertum in die Entwicklungskooperation und Stiftungsaktivitäten. Produkte und Dienstleistungsangebote sind für Schwellen- und Entwicklungsländer angepasst. Dies verbessert den Markteintritt. In Entwicklungsprogrammen sichert es die Effektivität, auch bei knappen Finanzmitteln. Projekte im Rahmen der Corporate Responsibility werden gezielt geplant und erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Erfahren Sie mehr über modulare Netzlösungen oder Projekte mit dem SECO

Minenarbeiter in Madagaskar mit blauen Helmen um eine grube stehend.
Internationale
Umweltstandards

Reduzieren Sie die Risiken: Verpasste Marktchancen, Umweltrisiken, Compliance

Integrieren sie das Risikomanagement in Ihre Geschäfts- und Stiftungsprozesse. Im Fokus steht der Produktlebenszyklus und die ganze Wertschöpfungskette, vom Zulieferer bis zum Kunden. Best Practice im Umweltmanagement und die Einhaltung von Sozialstandards unterstützt das Brandmanagement und Reputation. Die Erwartungen von Aktionären, Spender und Regierungsstellen werden besser erfüllt. 

Hier finden Sie Projektbeispiele für Rohstofffirmen und für Investoren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Dienstleistungen: Unternehmensentwicklung, Umweltbewertung und -strategie

Wir setzen auf eine unternehmerische und partnerschaftliche Vorgehensweise. Dabei begleiten wir unsere Kunden umfassend bei der Unternehmensentwicklung. Wir zählen KMU, Finanzdienstleister, Stiftungen, Projektentwickler, Institutionen der Entwicklungsfinanzierung sowie Regierungs- und Nicht-Regierungsorganisationen zu unseren Kunden.

.hausformat | Webdesign, TYPO3, 3D Animation, Video, Game, Print